Skip to Page Content

2018-19 Board of Directors


    President –   Cori Leary, MSHR

    Past President – Andrea Mower, MSOL, PHR, SHRM -CP

    VP/President-Elect - Emilie Laga, MHRD

    Treasurer –   Vanessa Barnett, SPHR, SHRM-SCP               

    Secretary –     Jenni Griffiths                   

    Membership -     Laura Kasper , Dina Perrault           

    Legislative –   Jennifer Ermilio, Esquire          

    College Relations –  Jamie Myers

    Workforce Readiness –  Anne Searl, SPHR,SHRM-SCP               

    Diversity & Outreach –  Tara Rucci                                      

    Programs –     Kim Edgin, MPA, SPH R, SPHR CA , SHRM-SCP        

    Publicity –   Alicia Huppman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA

    Special Events -   Maria Peterson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Sponsorship  – Sharon Standish and Michael Geary