Skip to Page Content

2018-19 Board of Directors


    President –   Jen Cook

    Past President – Cori Leary 

    VP/President-Elect - Dina Perreault, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Treasurer –   Vanessa Barnett, SPHR, SHRM-SCP               

    Secretary –     Tara Rucci                   

    Membership -     Deanna Erdman, SHRM-CP 

    Legislative –   Randy Schauer  

    College Relations –  Sharon Standish, SHRM-SCP

    Workforce Readiness –  Anne Searl, SPHR,SHRM-SCP               

    Diversity & Outreach –  Regina Willis                                    

    Programs –     Colleen Smith   

    Publicity –   Alicia Huppman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA

    Special Events -   Maria Peterson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Sponsorship  – Michael Geary